Latest Products http://www.avonjewellers.co.in Latest Products Tue, 01 Dec 2020 13:12:26 +0530 en-us http://www.avonjewellers.co.in Necklaces http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/necklaces.htm http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/necklaces.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Earrings http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/earrings.htm http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/earrings.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 American Diamond Necklace http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/american-diamond-necklace.htm http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/american-diamond-necklace.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Anklet http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/fancy-anklet.htm http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/fancy-anklet.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Bangles http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/fancy-bangles.htm http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/fancy-bangles.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Bracelet http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/fancy-bracelet.htm http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/fancy-bracelet.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Necklace Set http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/bridal-necklace-set.htm http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/bridal-necklace-set.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Earrings http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/chain-earrings.htm http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/chain-earrings.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Earring Tikka Set http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/earring-tikka-set.htm http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/earring-tikka-set.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Earrings http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/fancy-earrings.htm http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/fancy-earrings.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Necklace http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/fancy-necklace.htm http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/fancy-necklace.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pendant Set http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/pendant-set.htm http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/pendant-set.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reverse American Diamond Necklace http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/reverse-american-diamond-necklace.htm http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/reverse-american-diamond-necklace.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rylee Earrings http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/rylee-earrings.htm http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/rylee-earrings.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Tikka http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/fancy-tikka.htm http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/fancy-tikka.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Trendy Earrings http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/trendy-earrings.htm http://www.avonjewellers.co.in/trendy-earrings.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530